Where the Entire Family is Welcome!
GOLD STAR
DOG TRAINING
330-701-0744
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, May 18 at 10 am taught by Kelly
Wednesday, May 29 at 6 pm taught by Kelly
Saturday, June 29 at 8 am taught by Kelly


Brunswick:
Saturday, June 8 at 10 am taught by Denise
AKC Star Puppy Program
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, July 13 at 10 am taught by Kelly


Brunswick:
Tuesday, June 11 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Saturday, June 15 at 9 am taught by Denise
Obedience
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Wednesday, June 12 at 7 pm taught by Kelly


Brunswick:
Tuesday, June 11 at 6 pm taught by Denise
AKC - CGC (Canine Good Citizen)
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, May 11 at 10 am taught by Kelly
Saturday, June 22 at 8 am taught by Kelly
Saturday, June 29 at 9 am taught by Kelly


Brunswick:

Saturday, June 1 at 10 am taught by Denise
Tuesday, July 30 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Therapy Dog Program
$100 for the entire three week course
index006005.jpg index006004.jpg index006003.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006002.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006001.jpg