Where the Entire Family is Welcome!
GOLD STAR
DOG TRAINING
330-701-0744
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Wednesday, August 7 at 7 pm taught by Kelly
Saturday, august 17 at 9 am taught by Kellly


Brunswick:
Tuesday, July 30 at 7 pm taught by Denise
Tuesday, September 17 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Saturday, September 28 at 9 am taught by Denise
AKC Star Puppy Program
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, July 13 at 10 am taught by Kelly
Wednesday, July 17 at 6 pm taught by Kelly
Saturday, August 10 at 8 am taught by Kelly


Brunswick:
Tuesday, July 23 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Obedience
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, August 24 at 10 am taught by Kelly
Wednesday, August 28 at 6 pm taught by Kelly

Brunswick:
Tuesday, July 23 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Saturday, August 3 at 9 am taught by Denise
AKC - CGC (Canine Good Citizen)
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Wednesday, July 31 at 7 pm taught by Kelly
Saturday, August 10 at 9 am taught by Kelly

Brunswick:
Tuesday, July 23 at 7 pm taught by Denise
Tuesday, September 10 at 6 pm taught by Denise
Saturday, September 21 at 9 am taught by Denise
Therapy Dog Program
$100 for the entire three week course
index006005.jpg index006004.jpg index006003.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006002.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006001.jpg