Covid-19 Compliant
GOLD STAR
DOG TRAINING
330-701-0744
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Saturday, October 16 at 10 am

Brunswick:
Saturday, September 18 at 9 am
Saturday, November 13 at 10 am

AKC Star Puppy Program
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Wednesday, September 15 at 7 pm
Saturday, October 16 at 9 am(br)
Brunswick:
Tuesday, September 14 at 6 pm
Saturday, September 25 at 8 am
Saturday, November 6 at 9 am

Obedience
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
Wednesday, Septmeber 15 at 6 pm
Saturday, October 2 at 8 am

Brunswick:
Tuesday, October 5 at 7 pm
Tuesday, October 26 at 6 pm
Saturday, September 25 at 10 am
Saturday, November 13 at 8 am

AKC - CGC (Canine Good Citizen)
$100 for the entire six week course
Class Schedule - The following dates and times are the first day of class.

Medina:
To Be Announced

Brunswick:
To Be Announced
Therapy Dog Program
$100 for the entire three week course
index006005.jpg index006004.jpg index006003.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006002.jpg
Enrollment Form
index006001.jpg